I keep getting this question about x~ PARK OF THE SAFARI

If I live in America, and I want the album.  How can I purchase it?

 

It’s incredibly hard to get your hands on to digital copies of Japanese albums.

It’s not in Itunes/JP.  Trust me I’ve check 1,000 times. I don’t think it’ll be there any time soon. Because both Aira’s and Saori@destiny’s recent albums, ??? (Three Questions) and Domestic Domain, are not there. Which I feel personally is outrageous. I think it has something to do with the D-Topia Label change. Whatever it is, Japan’s music industry needs to get with the times.

Well they do have one website recommended on Aira’s website

http://tower.jp/item/2996286/%C3%97-PARK-OF-THE-SAFARI

This one is much cheaper then the website I found, though if you add S&H it’s about the right estimate on my choice.

So here’s my choice.

http://www.cdjapan.co.jp/detailview.html?KEY=POCS-1203

Suppot Aira and Saori. NOW

Leave a Reply

